EGF Fire Department Relief Association

Minutes of the meetings are available by request. The request for information form is located on the Administration page.

Board Members

  • Austin Skjei, President
  • Jeremy King, Vice President
  • Kenny Nultemeier, Secretary
  • Casey Clement, Treasurer
  • Andrew Robertson, Board Member
  • Tanner Petterson, Board Member

City Representatives

  • Fire Chief Jeff Boushee
  • City Administrator David Murphy